Posted by: bklunk | December 11, 2006

Making Your Blog Submissions

Students in POLS 51 have until December 18 to provide me the following information in an email message or in hard copy.

1. The url (web address of your blog).

2. The name and date of the first post you made in which you were to evaluate another blog.

3. The titles and dates for the 5 posts that you want me to use to grade your blog.  One of these should be a comment or a response to a comment.  Be sure to label the post that is a comment or response.  Don’t assume that I will correctly identify it.

4.  I have a list of all comments and responses made through the main course blog.  If you commented or responded in other ways, provide me a list.

Thanks.

Responses

  1. Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Wellness
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.


Leave a Reply

Categories

